Last call for FCA awards

By Sarah Stowe | 29 Oct 2015 View comments

Are you the best franchisor in the business? Is your marketing sensational? Does your social responsibility really stand out in the franchise sector? Top accolades are up for grabs in the Franchise Council of Australia's annual national awards and there's just time to register your interest. Entries close on Friday 1 June but submissions are not due for another two weeks.

The national categories in the 2012 Excellence in Franchising Awards are:

  • Established Franchisor of the Year
  • Emerging Franchisor of the Year
  • Supplier of the Year
  • Excellence in Marketing
  • International Franchising
  • Franchise Innovation
  • Franchise Executive of the Year
  • Franchisor Social Responsbility

Entries and payment are made online. Find out more here